Brace yourself – we’re taking off!

Expectations… A big word for someone who has never been to any ELT conference and who has never even been to Glasgow before.

However, the most important expectation for me is probably that I hope to have a great and unforgettable time in a Glasgow, both at the conference and beyond. I can’t wait to hear some of the best international foreign language teachers talking about experiences and giving advice. Meeting people that coined my career as a student with their published books is a great honour for me and I am so excited to finally get there and to expand my knowledge in language teaching.
I also can’t express how much I am looking forward to getting to know more about the country and city itself.

Brace yourself Glasgow – The Austrian folks are coming!

2 thoughts on “Brace yourself – we’re taking off!

Leave a Reply

