Excitement, Expectations, Motivation….

Hey guys 😊 My name is Christoph and I study English and Physics. I have decided to sign up for the excursion to Glasgow cuz I am sure that this conference will strongly enrich my future studies and help me in my prospective career as a teacher.  Moreover, I consider this trip as a great opportunity to get in touch with the Scottish culture and I´m very keen to explore all the cool sights of Glasgow.

PS: I really wonder if Michael Swan is a real person!?!? 😃😃

Cheers,

– Christoph

17741343_1704460039570035_1966238967_n

One thought on “Excitement, Expectations, Motivation….

Leave a Reply

