Glasgow here I come…

As it’s my first time I’ll be in Glasgow I’m thrilled. I hope to experience an epic conference with listening to all the publishers of my university books.  But not also do I look forward to sharing thoughts, opinions and techniques with  people who love teaching as much as I do, I’m also excited to explore a city I’ve never been to before. Searching for hidden corners with my friends and sharing one or two ciders in a pub will definitely make this trip to one of the best. Cheers!

Thanks Luki for the pic 😀 Picture taken at University of Greenwich, London

4 thoughts on “Glasgow here I come…

  1. We’ll definitely find some more spots for shareworty pictures, don’t you worry 😛 and apart from that, I’ll show you around some cool places =D

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

