Dare (There) to try something new!

Probably the first dare we are going to have to master will be the Frankfurt airport. Thankfully, we’ve got enough time to find our way around. The second one I can’t wait to conquer is obviously the IATEFL conference. I have so many hopes and expectations. Not only am I certain that I will learn new teaching techniques, get ideas on how to plan lessons, how to use digital material, and so much more, but also that I’ll be meeting people from all over the world to exchange teaching experiences and get connected. And the last dare I set myself up to is the Scottish cuisine. Did anyone else hear that Scottish food is supposedly a dare itself? Well, I on my part can’t wait to try the local food and let you guys know what else I dared to try.

2 thoughts on “Dare (There) to try something new!

Leave a Reply

