Graz goes Glasgow

And I’m part of it 🙂

I’m so excited to visit the conference and to meet teachers from all over the world and to learn about ELT and to hear various talks and to skim all the books and and and…  I have already been to Glasgow before, but I am looking forward to discover new places (and pubs) and to listen to the Scottish accent as well as to the bagpipers in the streets 🙂

I am sure we will have a great time in Glasgow! 🙂

One thought on “Graz goes Glasgow

  1. Excellent! I have been to Glasgow before, too, but the last time was a good long while ago. I’m very pleased to have people with more up-to-date knowledge in the group! 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

