Great expectations …

I have great expectations of the IATEFL conference. Everything I’ve heard so far was really impressive and I hope that I will learn a lot from the different workshops and lectures. I’m really looking forward to learning about new teaching methods and gathering exciting teaching materials, which I can later put into practice.

I’ve also never been to Scotland even though was always fascinated by the Scottish culture. I’m looking forward to strolling through the streets of Glasgow and exploring the fascinating architecture and homely pubs.

Glasgow, here I come! 🙂

One thought on “Great expectations …

  1. It will be interesting to see how the reality of the conference compares to your expectations! Personally, I’ve enjoyed every single IATEFL conference I’ve been to… hope you enjoy your first one, too! 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

