Shame on me… I have never been to an English speaking country (although studying English…) and I, therefore, decided to have this changed! Great Britain, here I come! Although I am a bit afraid of flying, I think we will gain lots of new ideas, methods, materials, whatever, to improve our teaching skills. I am really looking forward to this experience not only because of the IATEFL conference but maybe also because of Glasgow in general. And the Whiskey! While packing my bags I am thinking also of the weather… Is it going to be the typical British weather? Do we have to take our rubber boots? However, I am really curious about everything that will happen to us the next days… So, see you in Glasgow!!!10835132_383891668444958_6395977366392697906_o.jpg

4 thoughts on “

  1. You know what they say about the weather in the British Isles – if you don’t like it, just wait 20 minutes! 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

