An invaluable experience

Dear followers,

My name is Lukas Engl and I am currently in the seventh semester of the teaching degree for the subjects English and Italian. I am really looking forward to going to the conference, since this is a very special occasion to get into touch with ELT professionals from all over the world. I am extremely excited and I wonder what the conference will be like. Given that I have never been part of such a huge event in this particular field, I cannot wait to arrive in Glasgow and to take part in many highly interesting presentations and workshops.

Have a nice evening,

Lukas

 

One thought on “An invaluable experience

Leave a Reply

