Can’t wait to take off!

20140809_202244

I’m Christina and I study English and Geography! I’m very excited about the trip to Glasgow! I’ve never been to Scotland before so that’s going to be a new experience! I’m so much looking forward to discovering the city of Glasgow and the Scottish culture! I hope to get a picture of man who is wearing a kilt and playing the bagpipes 😉

I also have great expectations of the IATEFL conference! I’m very excited to meet English teachers from all over the word and to learn about new teaching methods! I’m sure we’re going to have an unforgettable time there!

See you tomorrow!

One thought on “Can’t wait to take off!

Leave a Reply

