Fàilte!

Located within the vibrant city Glasgow in the North I will be one of the 2,500 participants at the IATELFL conference 2017. I’m actually very excited to return and explore the city Glasgow and the ELT conference and meet famous theorists I’ve heard from and read their books during the courses at university. Now I can hear their theories right from source. I’m really looking forward to delving among the latest ELT publications at the exhibitions and return with some copies in my suitcase. I’m utterly convinced it’s going to be a blast and can’t wait to set off and listen to the Scottish accent.

See you very soon!

One thought on “Fàilte!

Leave a Reply

