Great expectations

Finally I am in Glasgow. Until yesterday, I have never been to Scotland before, but I’m impressed already. So far, I’ve had great food, nice weather and I’ve had a great day at Loch Lomond, as you can see on the photograph. I can’t wait to explore Glasgow on the following days.

I am also amazed by the variety of lectures that are offered at the conference. With so many interesting talks, it will be difficult to decide where to go. I am also eager to see the conference exhibition and I think that a lot of new teaching material will be presented there, which could become a problem concerning the maximum weight of my luggage for the flight back =). I am looking forward to a week full of new experiences and to meet teachers from all over the world. Last but not least, I hope that the conference will help me to become a better teacher.DSC00044

One thought on “Great expectations

Leave a Reply

