Let’s get it started!

Hey guys,

so tomorrow is the day, we’re going to Glasgow! I am suuuuper excited and can’t wait to visit this city and be part of the conference!

My name is Colette and I have the honour to be part of the IATEFL conference. I’ve always wanted to visit Scotland and finally my dreams come true 😀 I am really looking forward to this trip, not only because of visiting a new city, but also because of the conference. I hope I will be able to attend loads of interesting talks and workshops there and moreover explore the city a bit. I will keep you guys updated throughout the week and hopefully I can give you some insight into our trip and the conference!

My suitcase for tomorrow is packed, so let the adventure begin!

One thought on “Let’s get it started!

Leave a Reply

